Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

Checking In and Inspiration December 10, 2008

Filed under: Home — Jen @ 3:19 pm
Tags:

posygetscozyPosy’s Studio at Posy Gets Cozy

It is Aralyn’s nap time at our household and she is actually, blissfully sleeping.  So, what am I doing?  Browsing blogs and flikr absorbing so much of other people’s creativity my head hurts.  Literally.  But not really because of the blog jumping, I woke up with a migraine.  Tylenol in… and more browsing.

How cute is the above Crafting studio?  I absolutely love it.  All of Alicia Paulson’s photographs of her house and crafts make me smile and want to do spring cleaning even in winter.  Here is her kitchen:

posygetscozykitchen

posygetscozykitchen2

These make me want to go to the flea market.

This almost erases the fact that my camera’s battery charger is broken and I am having camera withdrawals even though I can’t upload pictures on this old CPU.

More picture browsing… yep I feel better.

Have a wonderful day!  See you tomorrow for Tales from the Homekeeper.

 

One Response to “Checking In and Inspiration”

  1. Jen Says:

    UPDATE: Camera charger- NOT BROKEN! (Paul informed me that I was putting the batteries in the wrong way I am embarrassed to admit.) AND I was able to upload pictures with this doodad Paul figured out. (I am not a technical computer person, that is why I am married to my husband) YAY!


Leave a Reply

