Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

Sale Saturdays Pending January 4, 2009

Filed under: Deals,Weeping Cherries — Jen @ 9:34 pm

Hey everyone.  I am having some computer difficulties, so I apologize for the inactivity lately.  Three times this month my coupon inserts that are delivered Saturday morning have been stolen before I could get to them.  Arg… so I am about to look at the Walgreen’s ad via their website to prepare the deals for you.  Thank you for you patience.  Also, with this computer we are borrowing, I can’t upload any pictures to WordPress so if you notice a lack of pictures that is why.

 

Leave a Reply

