Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

Walgreen’s Deals January 4, 2009

Filed under: 1 — Jen @ 10:36 pm
Tags: , ,

Garnier Fructis Hair Care on sale for 2.99 minus 2.00 esaver instant coupon= .99 cent minus 1.00 manufacturer’s coupon= FREE plus .01 cent overage.

Puff Facial Tissue is on sale for .89 cents with WA coupon minus .25 manufacturer’s coupon= .64 cents

Walgreen’s Double Zip Storage Bags on sale with WA for .99 cents

Wax Paper and Aluminum Foil on sale for .99 cents with WA coupon

Glade Candles and Glass Scents are on sale for 2/5 minus 2.00 esaver rebate= 2/3 minus (2) 1.00 manufacturer’s coupons= 2/1 or .50 cents ea.

Papermate Pens on sale .99 cents with WA coupon.

Softsoap Liquid Hand Soap is on sale .99 cents with WA coupon minus .25 cents=.74 cents

White Rain Hair Products on sale for 1.00

Walgreen’s Diapers and Training Pants on sale for 5.99

Since I have no new coupons because they were stolen there may be some deals I didn’t notice. If you see any please email them to me so that I can add them to the list or leave them in the comments section. Thanks!

 

3 Responses to “Walgreen’s Deals”

  1. Nancy Says:

    your coupons were stolen!? what happened!?
    i would so cry…

  2. Jen Says:

    Yes! Can you believe that? Three times this month. I get my coupon inserts delivered by Post Dispatch and my neighbors who must wake up at the crack of dawn or before it take them before I can get to them. If I really wanted to get crazy, I could set my alarm clock for 1 am to get them as they are delivered but I’m not that crazy…yet.

  3. Nancy Says:

    that is insane! you might want to call the Post Dispatch and notify them of this and they may be able to do something about it…. that is soooo lame of them.

    in our old neighborhood when anyone had an issue with their neighbors they would post a sign. Seriously! when I was walking Newton one time, I noticed this sign posted in someones yard “to the owner of the small to medium sized dogs that keep crapping in my yard” it stated that is was not acceptable, etc. with a pile of poop at the base of the sign! it was crazy! luckily it wasn’t our small to medium sized dog…

    you should give it a try : )


Leave a Reply

