Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

I Am About Ready For This: January 18, 2009

Filed under: Seasons — Jen @ 6:51 pm
Tags: , ,

spring4

and this…

spring

and this…

spring2

and this…

winterspring

and this..

spring3

January kind of does that to me.

I have this same problem every year, around this time I start to feel restless.  I think I made it until February last year before feeling this way.  Let me check the archives.   Yep, see here?  and here? and here?  February.

When does Spring Fever hit your family?

 

4 Responses to “I Am About Ready For This:”

  1. Jen Says:

    Did you notice that I was able to post pictures?! My sweet brother and sister in law had an extra cpu and are letting us use it. Have I mentioned lately how much I love them, lately?

  2. Amanda Says:

    Oh man! I could have written this post! I am soo ready for winter to be over! and the sun and the flowers and the blue sky and the warm to come back. I am praying for an early early spring!

    Those are beautiful pictures. I love taking pictures of flowers and clouds! 🙂
    Prayers and Blessings,
    Amanda
    (i am Jocelyn @aponderingheart’s older sister, btw)

  3. Jen Says:

    Welcome Amanda! I keep reminding myself that it (Spring) is just around the corner. Once we get there I will have to do a Spring Picture Contest for a giveaway so check back and enter with your flower and cloud pictures!

    Have a wonderful week!
    Jen

  4. Amanda Says:

    Oh that would be really fun! 🙂 I am so looking forward to that! 🙂
    Amanda


Leave a Reply

