Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

Books, Books, and More Books! January 24, 2009

Filed under: Home — Jen @ 10:38 pm

books1

So, after I posted the updated 2009 book list I came upon an incredible piece of information.  There is a Christian Library,  less than 2 minutes from my house, that has every title on my list, and buys and sells used home school curriculum.

This is me smiling:

🙂

If you live near me and would like the address of the library, email me or leave me a comment.

 

2 Responses to “Books, Books, and More Books!”

  1. Nancy Says:

    Okay, so I live kind of near you and I would love it! Where did you find it? How awesome! Maybe now we can get down to business on that study together 🙂
    -Nancy

  2. Jo Ann Says:

    That is awesome news! I’m so happy for you!


Leave a Reply

