Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

It’s Baby Time! February 19, 2009

Filed under: Family — Jen @ 4:48 pm
Tags:

aralyn

Baby Ara (admittedly the cutest baby ever!)

IT’S BABY TIME!  Today I am traveling out to be with my brother and sister in law as they deliver my 1st nephew!  I will be there until Tuesday next week so posts will stop other than the possible quick update.  I will try to jump on at some point and post pictures.  Please pray for travels and my sister in law as God brings an amazing life into this world through her.

 

Leave a Reply

