Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

Weeping Cherries Announces: March 17, 2009

Filed under: Home,Weeping Cherries — Jen @ 9:10 pm
Tags:

THE HEART OF THE HOUSEHOLD

An offshoot blog! After a while of posting here at Weeping Cherries, I realized that I don’t post as often as I would like about an area that I am most passionate about: taking care of a household. I could include such posts among my regularly scheduled memes and themes here at Weeping Cherries but I would really like to keep this blog specific in addressing faith, family, food, and frugality. This is how the idea of Weeping Cherries’ new sister site, The Heart of the Household, was born. Here I will blog about all thing related to the encouragement and inspiration of the woman at home. So, without further ado, I present to you:


BlogButton

 

Leave a Reply

