Weeping Cherries

faith, family, food and frugality

Reclaiming the Culture DVD Giveaway! May 8, 2009

Filed under: Giveaways — Jen @ 4:31 pm

vision forum

I am very excited to announce that the Vision Forum has generously offered to send one of my readers a free DVD choice from the following NEW Reclaiming the Culture Titles!

The Devolution of Law

Top Ten Questions About Genesis and Creation

You May Not Take Our Guns

The State of Parental Rights in America

Christianity and Science Fiction (Reclaiming the Genre for Christ)

To enter the giveaway please click on the titles above to learn more about each DVD and leave a comment in the comments section with your name, contact info, and DVD of choice. The giveaway will close at midnight central time on Monday the 11th of May. The winner will be announced Tuesday the 12th and MUST sent me their shipping information by May 15th.

 

8 Responses to “Reclaiming the Culture DVD Giveaway!”

  1. Debra Says:

    I would enjoy the one called : You may not take our guns.

    Thanks!

  2. Amanda Says:

    I would like to have the one called “Top Ten Questions about Genesis and Creation”. I am a youth leader and this would be a wonderful help!

  3. Micaela Says:

    I think I would choose Top Ten Questions About Genesis And Creation. Thank you for hosting this giveaway! I got here through A Pondering Heart.

  4. Miss Jocelyn Says:

    Please enter me for the Top Ten Questions About Genesis and Creation.

  5. Paul Says:

    I would like the Science Fiction DVD.

    -PAUL

  6. Julia Says:

    Please enter me to win The Devolution of Law. Thank you.

  7. Jo Ann Says:

    Touch choice! I think I’d pick “You May Not Take Our Guns”. Thanks for the giveaway!


Leave a Reply

